Each Tournament is divided up into Leagues, which determine the amount of rewards received at the end.  There are currently five Leagues for players to join:
  • Wood (lowest)
  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Diamond (highest)
Players can advance to a higher League by achieving a high rank during the Tournament; they will join that League for the next event.  Likewise, a lower rank may result in players reverting to a lower League.

Leagues are shared across Tournament types, so the final rank in one can effect the other.